mirror of
https://github.com/tt-rss/tt-rss.github.io.git
synced 2026-09-18 14:11:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?